Représentant des ventes – secteur maritime

Représentant des ventes – secteur maritime

Représentant des ventes – secteur maritime PCM INNOVATION est à la recherche d’un ou d’une représentant des ventes – secteur maritime PCM INNOVATION est un leader dans les solutions d’outillages pour l’industrie. Notre société intègre...
Chef d’équipe usinage – quart de soir

Chef d’équipe usinage – quart de soir

Chef d’équipe usinage – quart de soir   PCM INNOVATION est à la recherche d’un Chef d’équipe usinage – quart de soir PCM INNOVATION est un leader dans les solutions d’outillages pour l’industrie. Note société intègre...
Ingénieur Mécanique

Ingénieur Mécanique

Ingénieur mécanique PCM INNOVATION est à la recherche d’un ou d’une ingénieur mécanique PCM INNOVATION est un leader dans les solutions d’outillages pour l’industrie. Notre société intègre l’ingénierie et la fabrication d’outillages...
Journalier en menuiserie

Journalier en menuiserie

Journalier en menuiserie   PCM INNOVATION est à la recherche d’un journalier en menuiserie (L’usage du masculin a comme seul but d’alléger le texte) PCM INNOVATION est un leader dans les solutions d’outillages pour l’industrie. Notre...
Gestionnaire qualité

Gestionnaire qualité

Gestionnaire qualité PCM INNOVATION est à la recherche d’un ou d’une gestionnaire qualité PCM INNOVATION est un leader dans les solutions d’outillages pour l’industrie. Notre société intègre l’ingénierie et la fabrication...
Back-to-Top

Junior Planner / Junior Methods Agent

Junior Planner / Junior Methods Agent

Junior Planner / Junior Methods Agent   ARE YOU A NEW GRADUATE WITH A DEC IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING / PLANNER ? ARE YOU LOOKING TO WORK IN A COMPANY RENOWNED IN AERONAUTICS LOCATED ON THE SOUTH SHORE ? PCM INNOVATION IS LOOKING FOR NEW GRADUATES TO JOIN OUR TEAM....
CNC Programmer

CNC Programmer

CNC Programmer   You will be responsible for programming CNC machine tools and providing the relevant documentation (assembly sheet, tool list, etc.). The types of equipment are very varied (lathe, milling machine, grinder, EDM, robotics). You should be able to...
Junior Technician in Mechanical Engineering

Junior Technician in Mechanical Engineering

Junior Technician in Mechanical Engineering   ARE YOU A NEW GRADUATE WITH A DEC IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING? ARE YOU LOOKING TO WORK IN A COMPANY RENOWNED IN AERONAUTICS LOCATED ON THE MONTREAL SOUTH SHORE? PCM INNOVATION IS LOOKING FOR NEW GRADUATES TO JOIN OUR...
Tool Designer

Tool Designer

Tool Designer PCM Innovation are currently seeking a Tooling Designer Interested in a challenging career in aerospace engineering design and manufacturing projects? PCM Innovation may have something just for you! A vibrant and dynamic engineering company which has...
The launch of PCM Engineering

The launch of PCM Engineering

June 18th 2019 PCM Innovation and Corima Technologies launch PCM Engineering PCM INNOVATION AND CORIMA TECHNOLOGIES LAUNCH PCM ENGINEERING, A JOINT CANADIAN AND FRENCH ENGINEERING VENTURE (Paris, June 18th 2019) PCM INNOVATION and CORIMA TECHNOLOGIES announced today...
Back-to-Top